Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Malad
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Malad (2)
     »Seeking Groom in Malad (1)
Friendship in Malad (17)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Malad (1)
     »Men Seeking Women in Malad (167)
     »Men Seeking Men in Malad (2)
     »Women Seeking Women in Malad (3)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Malad (16)
     »Men Looking for Men in Malad (4)
     »Women Looking for Women in Malad (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Malad (15)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Malad (1)

Ranjee For Friendship

47 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Malad, Maharashtra, India Here for Activity Partner in Malad, Casual Dating in Malad, Friendship in Malad, Serious Relationship in Malad
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 2 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for ranjeetsmartWrite testimonial
Add ranjeetsmart to your favourite's ListAdd ranjeetsmart to your favourite's List
Refer ranjeetsmart's profile to your friendRefer ranjeetsmart's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of ranjeetsmart
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Consultant
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
I am a good looking sensible down to earth guy of 50. Let me make it clear that I am a married man. I am looking for a nice good looking lady as a friend who I can share with anything without any fuss.
About My Partner:
A good looking sensible lady who is willing to enjoy every moment of life to the fullest. I lady who is willing to share all her emotions and fantasy without any fuss.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 30-50 Faith Should Be: Hindu Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.27 seconds